Search New Albums

Tuesday, December 16, 2008

''Wolf Band'' New album

Wolf's album, the band's style is entirely beyond the original Tibetan style and melody .About ''Royang Roltsog''they are come from Qinghai-Tibet Plateau from a love of music a pack of wolves, now studying at the Qinghai Institute for National school(青海民族学院). The wolves Band and know as'' Wolf Band (Tibet) ''(野狼乐队) The band set up on October 21, 2008 According to an exclusive interview that, Chengdu, "Aegean Sea" will be the album's recording and marketing company, MTV from "Yan Xining, as the" film studio film and sound recording and MIDI music from Xining Yi Gang Television Culture Communication. The new album Tibetan areas in five provinces over the Aegean Sea every record store. from December 2008 , their every song, breaking the traditional concepts and the limits to popular music and metal direction.

At the same time, album posters have been posted to Tibet, Sichuan, Qinghai, China Tibetan music network has become the designated media network, online for friends and listen to propaganda.

The Songs:
  1. Elder brother
  2. Wolf band opening song
  3. Brother
  4. Hot home
  5. Honey.I think you
  6. good girl
  7. The hearts of girls
  8. Tevershell Ram
  9. Yiqinbieliam
  10. The bloody love
  11. Money in the world
  12. parents
Tibten areas in the first popular metal band, The band's first album ''Borther'' in December 2008 to official.